Pinning

This past week I have been on a pinterest spree!

Here are some reasons I enjoy pinterest.

  • Relaxing! It is something I can do almost without thinking! I love checking out recipes, travel destinations and new arts and crafts to try!
  • Inspiring! When I need to cook, or an activity for adults or kids, pinterest is my first stop! There are always new things to try out and it doesn’t get old as it continues to grow and is always changing 🙂
  • To Learn! Pinterest is also a site I will check out when I am looking for info about a topic. Learning a new language, researching a new city or teaching on a particular subject, pinterest is always a great resource to start from because of its diversity!

This evening I was adding some pins to me board about cartoons along with a couple of recipes I found that looked very intriguing!

I may have to look at those pins again tomorrow and see if I have the ingredients at home!

BUT that is off topic so back to pinterest!

Does anyone else use it as a way to escape or destress after a busy day?

This entry was posted in Creative Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment